Over 100 years of combined experience
providing the best speakers for your event


HOME | SPEAKERS | TOPICS | NEWS | ✉ CONTACT | ✆ (609) 924 3060
CONTACT
Use this form to get more info on a particular speaker or,
if you need help finding a speaker for an upcoming event.




Thomas Neilssen
CEO
TOM@BRIGHTSIGHTGROUP.COM
__________________________________
Les Tuerk
President
LES@BRIGHTSIGHTGROUP.COM
__________________________________
Cynthia Seeto
Vice President
CYNTHIA@BRIGHTSIGHTGROUP.COM
__________________________________
Adam Kirschenbaum
Agent
ADAM@BRIGHTSIGHTGROUP.COM
__________________________________
Jenna Christadore
Admin
JENNA@BRIGHTSIGHTGROUP.COM
__________________________________
Carolyn Kelly
Admin
CAROLYN@BRIGHTSIGHTGROUP.COM
__________________________________
Marge Hennessy
Accounting
MARGE@BRIGHTSIGHTGROUP.COM
__________________________________
Jeff Lykes
Media Director
JEFF@BRIGHTSIGHTGROUP.COM